Contact Us

  • Norley Parish Council request that all initial enquires are directed to the Parish Council Clerk:-

    Clerk Gaynor Hawthornthwaite
    39 High Street, Norley, Cheshire WA6 8JD

    Telephone 01928 787469


    Parish Council Members:-

    Chair person Councillor Deryn O’Connor
    01928 787975
    3 Gorse Close Norley

    Councillor Dennis Ford
    01928 788398
    Smithy Bank Nursery Breech Moss Lane Norley

    Councillor Crawford
    01928 787448
    Bay Tree Cottage School Bank Norley

    Councillor Jon Wild
    01928 788282
    17 School Bank Norley

    Councillor Ken Fayle
    01928 788986
    41 School Bank Norley

    Councillor Terry Harvey
    Rosemount Blakemere Lane Norley

    Councillor Anne Querelle
    Malvern Cottage
    Blakemere Lane Norley
    01928 787269

    Councillor Ian Stockton
    8 Stanneybrook Close

    Councillor Mont Sturt
    01928 789066
    Woodlands Gallowsclough Lane Norley


    * indicates required field