Contact Us

Ward Councillors for Weaver and Cuddington

Councillor Gillian Edwards

Phone: 01606259482

Bus. email: gillian.edwards@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Councillor Charles Fifield

Phone: 01606 854 294

Email: charles.fifield@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Williams

Mobile: 07767 471733

Bus. email: Paul.Williams2@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

  • Norley Parish Council request that all initial enquires are directed to the Parish Council Clerk:-

    Clerk Gaynor Hawthornthwaite
    39 High Street, Norley, Cheshire WA6 8JD

    Telephone 01928 787469

    Email norley.clerk@outlook.com


    Parish Council Members:-

    Chair person Councillor Deryn O’Connor
    derynoc@btinternet.com
    01928 787975
    3 Gorse Close Norley

    Councillor Crawford
    anncrawford5@btinternet.com
    01928 787448
    Bay Tree Cottage School Bank Norley

    Councillor Jon Wild
    jon007.wild@hotmail.co.uk
    01928 788282
    17 School Bank Norley

    Councillor Ken Fayle
    01928 788986
    ken_fayle@uk.ibm.com
    41 School Bank Norley

    Councillor Terry Harvey
    Rosemount Blakemere Lane Norley
    terryharvey347@btinternet.com

    Councillor Ian Stockton
    8 Stanneybrook Close
    islfstockton@btinternet.com

  • QUICK CONTACT

    * indicates required field