Contact Us

Ward Councillors for Weaver and Cuddington

Councillor Gillian Edwards
Phone: 01606259482
Bus. email: gillian.edwards@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Councillor Charles Fifield
Phone: 01606 854 294
Email: charles.fifield@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Williams
Mobile: 07767 471733
Bus. email: Paul.Williams2@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk


Norley Parish Council request that all initial enquires are directed to the Parish Council Clerk:-

Clerk Gaynor Hawthornthwaite
39 High Street, Norley, Cheshire WA6 8JD

Telephone 01928 787469

Email norley.clerk@outlook.com

QUICK CONTACT

* indicates required field

Parish Council Members:-

councillor deryn o connor norley parish council

Chair person Councillor Deryn O’Connor
derynoc@btinternet.com
01928 787975
3 Gorse Close, Norley


councillor ken fayle norley parish council

Councillor Ken Fayle
ken_fayle@uk.ibm.com
01928 788986
41 School Bank, Norley


councillor tony duff norley parish council

Councillor Tony Duff
tony-duff@hotmail.co.uk
07929 055216
Norley Cottage, Blakemere Lane, Norley, Cheshire WA6 6NW


councillor terry harvey norley parish council

Councillor Terry Harvey
terryharvey347@btinternet.com
01928 788949
Rosemount, Blakemere Lane, Norley


councillor ian stockton norley parish council

Councillor Ian Stockton (Vice Chairman)
islfstockton@btinternet.com
01928 797754
8 Stanneybrook Close, Norley


councillor sally cornelissen norley parish council

Councillor Sally Cornelissen
sally@burleydamgardencentre.co.uk
07734 904165
The Oranges, Town Farm Lane, Norley, WA6 8NG


councillor jon wild norley parish council

Councillor Jon Wild
jon007.wild@hotmail.co.uk
01928 788282
17 School Bank, Norley


councillor ann crawford norley parish council

Councillor Ann Crawford
anncrawford5@btinternet.com
01928 787448
Bay Tree Cottage, School Bank, Norley